It takes a long time to officially exist

So after a grueling 15 months of crazy career grinding, I have come to a point where I finally have some time to think. I’m rethinking everything I’ve been taught. I’m reshaping my perception of the world based on my experiences. I’m not sure if the blog will become anything beyond a miscellaneous smudge on theĀ Internets. Regardless I want to continue to practice writing and practice creativity, less I devolve into something simple, like a careerist.

About allocatedreason
Started my career, but currently struggling with defining my self as an individual.

Leave a Reply

